RESOURCES FOR INDUSTRIES

All of the machines that move the world count on their component parts to work reliably and effectively. The combination of our years of experience and diverse set of strengths provide the recipe for success that our customers expect.

To name just a fraction of our offerings, we specialize in:

  • CNC machining
  • Welding and fabrication
  • Dimensional restoration and repair
  • Dynamic balancing
  • CMM inspection
  • Specialty plating
  • JIT delivery
  • and more.

In other words, you can count on us to keep your equipment running.

Some of the largest OEMs in the world trust us to make, repair or improve their parts. Our diverse and unique roster of processes allows us to provide unparalleled solutions to our customers. If you have a problem, we can find the solution.

 
LEARN MORE – Our Processes and Capabilities at a Glance – For Industries »

 

 

Send me your monthly newsletters:

* indicates required




 

KEY CONTACTS

Business Development

Roy Hartfiel – Dir. of Business Development
E-mail: roy.hartfiel@cadorath.com

Adam Gamble – Dir. of Business Development
E-mail: adam.gamble@cadorath.com

Rod Kucheran – Dir. of Business Development
E-mail: rod.kucheran@cadorath.com

P: 204.985.1317 (All contacts)

 

Operations

Tim Haines – Operations Manager
E-mail: tim.haines@cadorath.com

Jeff Malpas – Plant Manager
E-mail: jeff.malpas@cadorath.com

Chris Jones – Dir. of Operations
E-mail: chris.jones@cadorath.com

P: 204.985.1317 (All contacts)

 

GENERAL INFO – E-mail:   info@cadorath.com